Shop
Customer Reviews
VICE'S MARION FLORAL CO
Local Marion, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good Courteous Friendly Service And The Price Was the Best In the Marion Area.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were very nice, thank you!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Vice's flowers are always so nice and fresh. I use them whenever I order flowers for my mother.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order, delivered same day, I was very happy
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pretty arrangement and my special request was accommodated nicely. My mother liked the roses too!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Their arrangements are gorgeous & very reasonably priced. Customer service is wonderful. Definitely a 5-star business. Thank you for great service!
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I called and gave them an idea of what I wanted. They were very helpful and when delivered it was exactly what I had envisioned. Could not have been more perfect. Thank you Vice’s Marion Floral Co.!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were very beautiful. Definitely will use Vices again!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I receive compliments daily! The arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very satisfied. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

can always count on Vices'......my flowers are beautiful...still are....
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice arrangement, looked similar to the ad that I ordered from.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

My cousin called to thank me and say how lovely the flowers are. Thanks Vice's for being such a reliable florist.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was very beautiful just like the picture
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Amazing experience. The flowers were gorgeous and I was even called to verify what was best for the occasion. I left it up to Vice 's Marion Floral Company to best choose the design, and I was not disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were almost identicle to the picture we ordered from. We were very satisified with both floral arrangements we received for JACK Irving's services. Thanks a Million! Tom Irving
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for your fast delivery. The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Vice's Marion Floral do an amazing job. The arrangements my husband sends me are always so beautiful. I also use Vice for all my floral needs from funerals to weddings. Great place and very friendly!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service. The order was delivered the next day and was exactly as ordered. Recipient loved it.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement! very pleased with flower selection . Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased that they called me when I requested information about the arrangement. They were able to substitute beautiful flowers when the irises were not available. The arrangement arrived on time and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful upon arrival and still stunning five days later. Couldn't have been lovelier if I had picked it out for myself. They called to be sure I would be home to get delivery, which I appreciated. I use Vice's Marion Floral when I order flowers so was pleased to see the quality of their deliveries for myself.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered when they were supposed to, and the recipient LOVED them. Said they were beautiful and lasted longer than expected.
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice website and easy to navigate...easier than calling.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recently there was a loss in our family. Living overseas we shopped around for flowers and had to trust we made the right decision. We did. The flowers were well received and arrived at the perfect moment.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a Christmas floral center piece from Vice's and it is beautiful! Our daughter calls from Colorado and orders arrangements for us and we have always been more than satisfied. We wouldn't order from anyone else. Thank you Vice's!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our mom has always enjoyed the flowers that we send to her from your business. Thank you for putting a smile on her face!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Since I live out of state, the website made ordering easy. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was pleased overall . Was given a call telling me that they didn't have the original plant giving me another choice. I appreciated that.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I placed the order online and it was delivered same day! The arrangement was beautiful and it brought much happiness to my Grandma! Thank you for your wonderful service! God Bless!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Vice's Floral is my go to place for sending Flowers. Their web site makes it even easier for me to send something when I am out of state. A Sunny Thank You to Everett and his Staff for doing a wonderful job every time and every day !!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much for the beautiful delivery for my mother today. I had been using another florist in Marion, but their quality of work over the last few years has declined, and when I would order arrangements, they looked nothing like what I ordered. I am glad I decided to go with Vice's for my mom's delivery today. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was very pleased with picking out the plant I wanted, determining when it would be delivered and the prices were clear. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed my order online late at night requesting delivery the following afternoon. Not only were they delivered on time but the arrangement was stunning!! Everret - you and your team did a fantastic job as usual and I really like the ability to order online now. Thank You Again for a Job Well Done ! ! !
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. I was very happy with the flowers for my grandmother's funeral. Beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome flower arrangement. Received many compliments on it! I ordered this arrangement on-line, due to the funeral being in a different town and was appreciative! Thank you
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Living 13 hours away from my mom makes it difficult to celebrate the important occasions. Vice's Marion Floral makes it a lot easier to let her know we care a lot about her, and miss her.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I first want to say THANK YOU for your excellent service and for my daughters perfect beautiful birthday Bouquet! You exceeded my expectations. God bless you ~
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered the flowers on my phone thru website & it was quick & incredibly easy. The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL & were delivered quickly! The recipient very much enjoyed them.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I did not see the arrangement that was sent. I live out of state and did not attend the funeral. Perhaps you could offer an option to send a photo of the arrangement in such instances. I know the plant was received on the correct day and that the family appreciated the gesture.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Living a great distance from my mom makes it difficult to celebrate birthdays and holidays. Having Vice's Marion Floral Co. makes things much easier. They have great flower arrangements and are very easy to order from online.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, used the online store to purchase from Canada. All went well and the flowers were delivered on time and to the correct location. I was told they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was put together well.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family is always happy with the products they receive.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering online was a breeze! Love it. Very happy with ease and selection provided. Will definelty use it in the future.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome! I have found them to be the best florist in town.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was easy and convenient to order the flowers online. They even sent me an e-mail to remind me of my Mom's birthday.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The individual that took my order was very pleasant, and my parents were very satisfied witht he product that they received.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

True to stock photo.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everyone loved the flowers. Delivered early. Reasonable prices.
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Outstanding customer service, and the flowers were perfect. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was easy and everything was just as I had planned. Thanks! Will order from again.
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called at 3:00 p.m. to see if I could get a flower arrangement delivered by 4:30 that day. The gentleman that I talked to (sorry I didn't get his name) was wonderful and had the flowers to the person within an hour. What wonderful customer service.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful. I thank you for your service.
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Vice's have always delivered fresh, beautiful flowers, I've never had a complain with them. Service was very good also. I'll continue to use your services.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and the service online and the followup call were great. I will be ordering from Vice's for my Mom again.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have been using Vice's flowers for about 20 years now and I have never had anything close to a bad flower arrangement. Fast friendly service at all times. Thanks so much for serving our community so well.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marion, IN
See Delivery Areas


VICE'S MARION FLORAL CO
527 East 31st
Marion, IN. 46953
Local: (765) 662-2541

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase